Diapered Gods and plushy dreams.

(Hello! This is my first attempt at an AB/DL story, so please, don’t expect much. I am writing it due to loving the theme but being unable to find a CG or a good roleplay partner, so here goes! It won’t be focused purely on the theme, but I hope you’ll find it amusing, if nothing else.)

Hyacinth sighed, hands in his pockets and a backpack over his shoulder as he went down the grey and dirty road. His purple eyes were closed, blonde, long hair flowing down his back. He was dressed in a white T-shirt and a pair of beige pants; his feet clad in white tennis shoes. He would look more like a girl, if not for the visibly broad shoulders and toned legs, tightly wrapped in matte fabric. His delicate, thin hands were pressed together against the back of his head, feeling out his silky hair. They are not orderly kept by any chance though, multiple, yet still well-kept, strands messily flailing with each move.

The 18-year-old looked over his right shoulder and sighed, seeing his annoyance is not yet over, a feint giggle making it even clearer. “You won’t give up, will you?” He said in a smooth, high for a boy voice, yet unmistakably quiet and soft. “Why are you following me?” Object of his questions giggled again, floating up forward, a loud and squeaky voice responding playfully.

“Come ooooon~! I can’t be THAT bad~” He wasn’t, Hyacinth had to agree. He wasn’t as bad as most people he had to live around, yet that didn’t mean he was pleasurable. The voice the high school student wished would remain formless, but he obviously had different plans. With a feint swoop it showed itself to the boy, making him faintly blush. So, today they looked like that…