Freak Show (Updated With Chapter 4 (Part 1) - 02/12/2013)

I decided I wanted to write my second ABDL story. This one’s going to be a little darker in nature, but it will have its bright moments. I wanted to try something different and throw in some deeper stuff, even if you don’t pick it up the first time reading the story.

I was inspired to write this story by a certain movie, but I won’t say here in order to prevent spoiling my story for anyone. Basically, if you think this is going to be a cliche ABDL story, you’re looking at it too shallowly and will be proven wrong if/when I ever finish it. I’m not the world’s best writer, but I have some interesting plot pieces planned out.

That being said, I’m also an engineering student that doesn’t have a lot of free time. I will definitely try to update it as much as possible.

So, without further ado, I give you, “Freak Show.”

Chapter 1

Josh woke up with a start. Heart pounding, he slowly became conscious of his surroundings as he sat up. Just enough light poured in around the edges of the window blinds to dimly illuminate what he realized was his bedroom. Looking at his alarm clock, he saw that it was 5:32. Thinking he still had time to sleep, Josh laid back down before he took a double take at his clock. The PM light was on, it was 5:32 PM.