Freshmen Week

This is my first attempt at writing a decent story. I would greatly appreciate feedback.

Freshmen Week

I never thought the beginning of my freshman year would turn out the way it did. I had always heard horror stories of the hazing that went on at the local high school, and let me tell you, I was scared to death of what the seniors would do to me. Little did I know that "Freshmen Week," as it was called, would be one of the greatest experiences of my life.

Okay, maybe I should back up a bit. My name is James, at time of writing this, I am 15 years old, and I'm in the second semester of my first year at Polk High School in Cedar Bluffs, Iowa. I'm a relatively bright student, so I've ended up taking a few classes with sophomores, juniors, and seniors, which is probably why Natalie discovered my little secret by the second week of class.

A bit more about me, I'm a computer geek. My interests include gaming, making mods for said games, and just, in general, anything that has to do with computer software. Oh, and I'm a teen baby. I like wearing diapers and acting like a toddler when my parents aren't home. I've been doing this since I was in sixth grade, and decided to try on one of my baby cousin's diapers while we were visiting them in Des Moines. Now, I've progressed to buying toddler pull-ups and Goodnites at the local grocery store whenever I have a window of time to sneak out of the house.