Hello :) *waves shyly*

I’m not new here, been around for two years, give or take a few months, but I never got around to making an intro thread, so here it is ;).

My name’s Ryan, I’m 22 years old (going to be 23 in January), and I am diagnosed with Attention Deficit Disorder and Asperger’s Syndrome (Mild Autism?).

I consider myself to be a LB/DL (Little Boy/Diaper Lover), and my “play age” is usually around age four to eight, depending on my mood at the time.

I hope to make alot of friends and have fun :), feel free to ask me anything about me that comes to mind :D.

Re: Hello :slight_smile: waves shyly

Howdy! I know a little about what you’re going through. I have Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder myself. It sucks but Ritalin seems to help. Lol. What general part of the world are you from?

I just have ADD, not ADHD, but that’s good to know :P.

My mom used to make me take Ritalin while I was in school, but she stopped making me take them after I graduated from High School.

I’m from Fair Oaks, California of good ol’ U.S.A., what about you?

you wouldn’t happen to be babynaruto on deviant art would you?

@Toddler Naruto

Corpus Christi, Texas. Also in the US. But I believe that goes without saying. Lol

Yuppers. I’m also BabyNaruto on ADISC, Baby Naruto on FoxTalesTimes, and Toddler Naruto on DiaperedAnime.

Sorry, I only said USA in case you were from another country, hehe :P.

Yuppers. I’m also Baby Naruto on ADISC.org and FoxTalesTimes, as well as Toddler Naruto on DiaperedAnime.com
[/quote]

Ah, glad I cleared that up. You and I have no further business then.

Yuppers. I’m also Baby Naruto on ADISC.org and FoxTalesTimes, as well as Toddler Naruto on DiaperedAnime.com[/quote]

Ah, glad I cleared that up. You and I have no further business then.[/quote]

Why did that need to be cleared up? ???