I am not a baby! (A bedwetter's story)

Hi all,

This is my first attempt at story writing in two decades. It is a story about a bedwetter who still wets his sheets a few nights a week, and his struggles. I won’t give away more. You have to read the story to see what happens. The story is written at a slow, suspenseful pace. I have already written several chapters, and it goes in a predictable direction, albeit by a path I have not seen an ABDL story take before. Hopefully it is something new and exciting, though it starts off fairly conventionally.

I hope you enjoy

Chapter 1

It was a sunny September afternoon in 1993, and Daniel Wagner, a 4th Grade student, is walking home from school. The breeze is light and warm, but the yellowing leaves foretell the coming of cooler weather in the coming months.

It had been a good day at school. In spite of Daniel’s mediocre athletic skills in gym class, he volunteered to pitch at baseball, and managed to strike out his nemesis Chris, and one other classmate, while also getting on base every time he was at bat. It was also the day his class visited the library, which was a nice break from regular classwork. The librarian had read “The Berenstain Bears and the Nerdy Nephew” , which Daniel could relate to, as one of the smartest kids in his class.

Daniel’s intelligence had not helped him with making many friends at school. But, he did have a few close friends he played with regularly. His next-door neighbour, Jeff Lee, was a few months older than Daniel, and they had been friends since they were 3. Daniel’s other friend, Tim Krieger, lived about a kilometer away on an acreage at the edge of town. While Jeff was studious and his house had lots of electronics and toys (his dad Franz was an engineer), Tim was more down to earth and enjoyed outdoor activities, as well as building and creating things. Tim and Daniel were also in the same Cub Scout Pack, and regularly played in the field behind Tim’s house.