Live Alive and Love

Hello, this is my first time posting a story on here. This chapter is just to set the story and give you a little feeling for the narrator. It goes by memories of the narrators so I want to make it memory like so where some of the characters aren’t really fleshed out, but others will get there in time. Please critic at will, and encouragement could help :slight_smile:

[size=11pt]
Chaper 1

January 2010

Tap… Tap… Tap… “Stop that tapping immediately, for Christ’s sake!” I looked her in the eye and tapped my pencil some more. A smirk drawn on my face, my eyes just asking for trouble knowing that I’d be sent into the hall. “Young lady, to the principal’s office now!”

Wait… why not the hall? “Principal’s office for tapping a pencil? You might as well expel me!” Mrs. Duvel stared me in the eye with an irritated look. Ugh… I couldn’t explain how much I hate that lady. From her baggy eyes to her black stockings and those nasty buckle shoes that remind me of Pilgrims. Don’t even get me started on the time she had explosive diarrhea and ran into the boys bathrooms. Too bad she’ll never know who caused that, heh heh… Mischief.

She glided to right in front of my desk and took my ear. Seriously?! That only happened on retarded television shows. All I remember is everyone began laughing as she pulled me up and I found myself snickering along with the other kids. She walked me out into the hall and slammed the classroom door. This moment was making no sense since I was an eighth grader in middle school.

In five minutes I found my way to the principal’s office and got a three hour detention after school with Mrs. Duvel. I rather just be expelled and cut all of this shit about me staying in her drowning algebra class. I probably wouldn’t have gotten that bad of a detention if the principal wasn’t Mr. Duvel. Ehh, screw it, she deserves my hate.

June 2010