Seeking Reviewers

Hi,

I’m a writer, and I’m trying to finish writing something I started during NaNoWriMo. I’d like some feedback on it, but I don’t feel like it’s very good right now, so I don’t want to post it here. I was wondering if anyone would like to take a look at it and see if it’s good enough to post to the story forums temporarily and get even more feedback as I revise it for publishing?

It’s great you want to improve and are seeking feedback. It might help attract potential reviewers if you said a little more about your story. Like what is your plot/ premise? Furries? Non- furries? Diapered males? Diapered females? Dommy-mommy? Sissy? Robo-nursery? Etc.

Diaper Fairies (not committed to that title yet) is one that I’m working on that I have not posted, and it has dom caregivers and sub test-subject.

The premise is basically an adult pre-college student signs up to be the guinea pig of a team of researchers to make her incontinent and treat her like a baby for a few days. I’m not really sure where I’m going to take the story, though, and as is the case with a lot of my work, I may need to work on characterization.

Oh, may I have a link to this story? I’ll give you reviews via PM on this site!

Do you intend to have magic in there? To what extent?

I think I recycled that idea into Little Experiments, and I have a few chapters posted on this site if you’d like to read them.

There are no magic elements in this one or the original, but there are sci-fi elements.

Unlike the original, though, Little Experiments probably isn’t officially publishable, as it takes place in a fandom created by someone else.

Ah, thanks for the information…out of curiosity, what sort of story do you seek to write after that one is done?

I was writing YAL, but I got side-tracked. Erotica allows me to explore really harsh topics without being judged for putting the character through awful stuff, so I’ve been hanging out here.