Sophie's Fate (Pt 2)

(I wanted to make a unique title for this, but after 20 minutes of thinking, I couldn’t come up with one. As the title suggests, you should read the first part of this story before reading this. I took a much more wholesome or cute approach with this rather than sexual or kinky, just like the first part. This is legitimately my first story I’ve ever posted on any platform and I’m still very new to writing. Also, I still don’t know what “diaper dimension” is, since there’s no description for the category. Idk if it’s a big thing in diapers/ABDL, but it annoys me that I don’t know what it is. I just assume it’s for stories with an alternate universe with differences relating to diapers, but I could be wrong.)

Sophie sleepily opened her eyes to see Ava laying next to her, fully asleep. She adjusted her position so she was closer to Ava, then planted a soft kiss on her cheek. She didn’t wake up, nor did she respond to it in any way, but she hoped Ava felt it.
“Shhhh, go back to sleep, Sophie. Mommy’s right here.”
Almost as if her mother’s words were a magic spell, Sophie felt more sleepy. She tried to say something back to her, but nothing came out as coherent words, just babbling.
“Shhhhh, just relax.”

Sophie could already feel herself losing control over her body, but she fought to stay awake. When Maria noticed that Sophie still wasn’t asleep, she began singing Omnia Sol, Sophie’s favorite bedtime lullaby. She wanted to listen to the whole thing, but she felt so tired. Her voice was beautiful like a mermaid’s hypnotizing song. She couldn’t stay awake for very long, however, and she soon fell back asleep.

“Ava, sweetie, you need changed. Careful, don’t wake up Sophie.” Maria whispered.
Ava rubbed her eyes and slowly sat up. Her pants were gone and her pull-up was almost soaked. Thankfully the only place she felt any wetness was covered by her pull-up.
“You’re real lucky the couch is still dry. Now get up and change before I do it for you.”