Sophie's Fate

(This is the first story I’ve made on here, just keep that in mind. This is inspired by Diapers For Jessica by BabyChris, but he hasn’t had any activity on here in 8 years, so I’m sure he won’t mind. I didn’t create Diapers For Jessica, but I read it and loved it, and I was very annoyed at the sudden cliffhanger he left it on. This isn’t a continuation of that story, and I wrote this entire thing by myself. This first post will be the first three chapters, I’ll put more on a second post. The characters are not real, nor are they based on anyone in real life. I’m not a writing expert, but I don’t consider myself bad at writing. Follow the forum’s rules, please. Enjoy <3)

Chapter 1: It Wasn’t a Dream
19 year old Sophie woke up on her mother’s couch, donning a soft night gown and an adult sized pull-up underneath. Sophie has been wetting the bed since she was a baby, and she’s convinced that it’s because of her deep sleeping. Her mother forced her to wear pull-ups and hasn’t let her sleep without one. She’s gotten used to the pink undergarment and usually enjoys wearing them. To her, they just feel like bigger panties that keep her dry at night.

Sophie checked her pull-up to find it wet. She stretched, feeling refreshed and happy, until she gets a pain in her stomach.
“Nnnngh, my stomach…” She groaned.