Tiffany's Trouble

I’m not a good story writer- this is my first try.

Tiffany woke up with her alarm clock going off. She reached to pull her covers off and get out of bed when she felt a familiar unwanted feeling. She looked down and noticed her pj’s and blankets were soaked. She stripped the covers off her bed accept the plastic sheet on the bed that protected her mattress bundle them in a pile on the floor. She went to her closet to pick out some clothes for school. She grabbed her school clothes and headed to the bathroom to shower and get ready for school.

Before Tiffany could make it to bathroom her mom yelled, “Tiffany I got you breakfast. Come in here and eat for it gets cold.” She dropped off her clothes to the bathroom and yelled," I’ll be there in just a second."

Tiffany’s mom was turned around at the sink doing dishes when Tiffany walked into the ktichen. “I made you scrambled eggs and toast, " Tiffany’s mom said,” set down and eat before it gets cold." Tiffany replied, " Um Mom… I um…I uhh wet the bed again. I’m sorry I’ll do laundry again. I got my bed already stripped down."

Tiffany’s mom turned around and saw Tiffany’ standing in the kitchen with her pink pajama pants soaking wet. “Geez, Tiffany you are 18 years old about to graduate highschool and can’t go three days without wetting the bed.” “Mom I’m sorry it was an accident,” Tiffany whined.
“Do you realize this is the fifth accident you have had in two weeks? You keep having more and more accidents frequently. Am I going to have to put you back in diapers again?,” Tiffany’s mom yelled.
“Don’t be funny Mom this is the last time, I swear.” Tiffany smarted off, “Mom you wouldn’t do that again I was just a kid back then.”
“I mean it, now finish your breakfast then go get ready for school” Tiffany’s mom spoke in a very strict tone.